truck manuals

Caterpillar C15 ECM Wire Diagram (RKS/MXS/NXS)


Caterpillar C15 ECM Wire Diagram (RKS/MXS/NXS)

Factory printed Caterpillar C15 ECM wire diagram for Cat C15 engines with engine serial numbers beginning with RKS, MXS & NXS.

ECM wire diagram is printed by the Caterpillar print shop so you can be sure the information is correct.  Printed on special rugged, tear resistant paper to ensure many years of use.

This wire diagram includes the following information:

1. Wire diagram
2. Wire colors
3. ECM pin numbers & location
4. Sensor torques
5. Fault codes
6. Test procedures

Caterpillar C15 ECM Wire Diagram (RKS/MXS/NXS/JEP/TRB/KRA)

Looking for more?

Need more factory service manuals?  Click here.

Need diagnostic software or computers?  Click here.

While this is a factory manual, we are not representing to be an agent of this manufacturer

Caterpillar Engine Overhaul Manual Sets


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Caterpillar C15 ECM Wire Diagram (RKS/MXS/NXS)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Caterpillar C15 ECM Wire Diagram (RKS/MXS/NXS)