Cat C15 ECM Wire Diagram (engine s/n RKS, MXS & NXS)


SKU: TMRE9523 Category:

Factory ECM wire diagram for Cat C15 engines w/ engine serial numbers beginning w/ RKS, MXS & NXS.  Includes:

1. Wire diagram
2. Wire colors
3. ECM pin numbers & location
4. Sensor torques
5. Fault codes
6. Test procedures

Manufacturer reserves the right to make changes without prior notice.

Caerpillart C15 ECM Wire Diagram


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cat C15 ECM Wire Diagram (engine s/n RKS, MXS & NXS)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *